Fairleigh Sisters Series by Teresa Medeiros

4.04 · 105 ratings
  • A Kiss to Remember (Fairleigh Sisters #1)

    A Kiss to Remember (Fairleigh Sisters #1)

    Teresa Medeiros

    · 30 ratings · published 2002

    AWAKENED BY A KISS Laura Fairleigh needs a husband. If she is to keep a roof over her siblings heads, the prim rectors daughter must wed by her twenty-first birthday. When she finds a mysterious stranger with the face of an angel and the body of Adonis unconscious in the forest and with no memory of his name or his past, she decides to claim him for her own. Little does she know that her fallen angel is really the devil in disguise... more

    Sponsored links
  • One Night Of Scandal (Fairleigh Sisters #2)

    One Night Of Scandal (Fairleigh Sisters #2)

    Teresa Medeiros

    · 25 ratings · published 2003

    Proper decorum has never come easily to Carlotta Anne Fairleigh --- not even tonight, when the lovely, impetuous miss is finally making her debut. As she waits to make her entrance, she can't help wondering about the darkened house next door, the supposedly abandoned home of Hayden St. Clair, the man society has dubbed the "Murderous Marquess." Certainly one small peek through his window before the festivities would be harmless .. more

  • Yours Until Dawn (Fairleigh Sisters #3)

    Yours Until Dawn (Fairleigh Sisters #3)

    Teresa Medeiros

    · 50 ratings · published 2004

    Gabriel Fairchild's valor during battle earns him the reputation of hero, but costs him both his sight and his hope for the future. Abandoned by the fiancée he adored, the man who once walked like a prince among London's elite secludes himself in his family's mansion, cursing his way through dark days and darker nights. Prim nurse Samantha Wickersham arrives at Fairchild Park to find her new charge behaving more like a beast than a man... more

Find similar series to Fairleigh Sisters  ❯