Shadowfell Series by Juliet Marillier

4.04 · 74 ratings
  • Shadowfell (Shadowfell #1)

    Shadowfell (Shadowfell #1)

    Juliet Marillier

    · 30 ratings · published 2014

    Sixteen-year-old Neryn is alone in the land of Alban, where the oppressive king has ordered anyone with magical strengths captured and brought before him. Eager to hide her own canny skill--a uniquely powerful ability to communicate with the fairy-like Good Folk--Neryn sets out for the legendary Shadowfell, a home and training ground for a secret rebel group determined to overthrow the evil King Keldec... more

    Sponsored links
  • Raven Flight (Shadowfell #2)

    Raven Flight (Shadowfell #2)

    Juliet Marillier

    · 23 ratings · published 2014

    Neryn has finally found the rebel group at Shadowfell, and now her task is to seek out the elusive Guardians, vital to her training as a Caller. These four powerful beings have been increasingly at odds with human kind, and Neryn must prove her worth to them. She desperately needs their help to use her gift without compromising herself or the cause of overthrowing the evil King Keldec... more

  • The Caller (Shadowfell #3)

    The Caller (Shadowfell #3)

    Juliet Marillier

    · 21 ratings · published 2014

    Neryn has made a long journey to perfect her skills as a Caller. She has learned the wisdom of water and of earth; she has journeyed to the remote isles of the west and the forbidding mountains of the north. Now, Neryn must travel in Alban's freezing winter to seek the mysterious White Lady, Guardian of Air. For only when Neryn has been trained by all four Guardians will she be ready to play her role in toppling the tyrannical King Keldec. But the White Lady is not what she seems... more

Find similar series to Shadowfell  ❯