The Saving Angels Series by Tiffany King

3.97 · 42 ratings
  • Meant to Be (The Saving Angels #1)

    Meant to Be (The Saving Angels #1)

    Tiffany King

    · 18 ratings · published 2012

    Krista Miller feels like she has lived her entire life in a glass box with her every emotion on display. She can’t help feeling like a defect as her sensitivities have made her socially inept and without any real friends; the one exception being the boy that visits her each night in her dreams. Krista’s emotions are put to the test when a move to California triggers a devastating change to her fantasy world... more

    Sponsored links
  • Forgotten Souls (The Saving Angels #2)

    Forgotten Souls (The Saving Angels #2)

    Tiffany King

    · 12 ratings · published 2012

    Forgotten Souls is Book 2 of the Saving Angels series. Any chance Krista Miller had at a normal teenage life is now gone. Less than a year ago she lived under the radar, avoiding any relationships that would send her emotional sensitivities out of control. Little did she know that her life was destined for something more. Something that will test her very soul... more

  • The Ascended (The Saving Angels #3)

    The Ascended (The Saving Angels #3)

    Tiffany King

    · 12 ratings · published 2012

    The Ascended is the final installment of The Saving Angels Trilogy. With Krista's life in turmoil, she is now struggling with the responsibilities that have been passed down to her. With the help of Haniel and her friends, Krista risks everything, including her soul, to march into the den of the Dark Angel. Their only chance for survival is for Krista to find the courage to accept the new role that fate has bestowed upon her, even if it means losing her loved ones forever.

Find similar series to The Saving Angels  ❯