A Faery Story Series by Sophie Oak

4.00 · 56 ratings
  • Bound (A Faery Story #1)

    Bound (A Faery Story #1)

    Sophie Oak

    · 21 ratings · published 2011

    Megan Starke has never been special to anyone. With an unrewarding job and a failed marriage, no one would confuse her life with a fairy tale. So when she is kidnapped and taken to a magical world to be the grand prize in a fierce and bloody tournament, she isn't sure if she is in a dream or a nightmare. Beckett Finn was supposed to be Prince Charming. He and his brother, Cian, were to inherit the throne of the Seelie Fae and rule over a fantasy kingdom... more

    Sponsored links
  • Beast (A Faery Story #2)

    Beast (A Faery Story #2)

    Sophie Oak

    · 18 ratings · published 2011

    Fresh from his latest scandal, vampire playboy Dante Dellacourt has been given an ultimatum – take a consort and settle down or be disowned. Exiled by her pack, the werewolf Kaja is stolen from her frozen plane and awakens in a foreign world. Frightened and alone, she savagely fights for her freedom. When Dante and his Fae cousins are called to defend the gnomes of the marketplace from their feral prize, he discovers that Kaja glows like no other consort he has ever seen... more

  • Beauty (A Faery Story #3)

    Beauty (A Faery Story #3)

    Lexi Blake, Sophie Oak

    · 17 ratings · published 2012

    Re-released in a second edition. Re-edited but no substantial changes. The princess in the tower In one horrifying night, Bronwyn Finn lost her family, her kingdom, and the princes who had haunted her dreams for years. Left alone, years pass as she fights for survival and craves revenge against the uncle who took everything from her. But she’s never forgotten her Dark Ones. Now she hides along with her guardian, but the war rages ever closer... more

Find similar series to A Faery Story  ❯