Shiva Trilogy Series by Amish Tripathi

3.87 · 68 ratings
  • The Immortals of Meluha (Shiva Trilogy #1)

    The Immortals of Meluha (Shiva Trilogy #1)

    Amish Tripathi

    Rated: 4.06 of 5 stars
    · 39 ratings · published 2014

    1900 BC. In what modern Indians mistakenly call the Indus Valley Civilisation. The inhabitants of that period called it the land of Meluha a near perfect empire created many centuries earlier by Lord Ram, one of the greatest monarchs that ever lived. This once proud empire and its Suryavanshi rulers face severe perils as its primary river, the revered Saraswati, is slowly drying to extinction. They also face devastating terrorist attacks from the east, the land of the Chandravanshis... more

    Sponsored links
  • The Oath of the Vayuputras (Shiva Trilogy #3)

    The Oath of the Vayuputras (Shiva Trilogy #3)

    Amish Tripathi

    Rated: 3.61 of 5 stars
    · 29 ratings · published 2013

    ONLY A GOD CAN STOP IT. Shiva is gathering his forces. He reaches the Naga capital, Panchavati, and Evil is finally revealed. The Neelkanth prepares for a holy war against his true enemy, a man whose name instils dread in the fiercest of warriors. India convulses under the onslaught of a series of brutal battles. It's a war for the very soul of the nation. Many will die. But Shiva must not fail, no matter what the cost... more

Find similar series to Shiva Trilogy  ❯