Soul Eaters Series by Eliza Crewe

4.05 · 46 ratings
  • Cracked (Soul Eaters #1)

    Cracked (Soul Eaters #1)

    Eliza Crewe

    · 18 ratings · published 2013

    Meet Meda. She eats people. Well, technically, she eats their soul. But she totally promises to only go for people who deserve it. She’s special. It’s not her fault she enjoys it. She can’t help being a bad guy. Besides, what else can she do? Her mother was killed and it’s not like there are any other “soul-eaters” around to show her how to be different. That is, until the three men in suits show up. They can do what she can do. They’re like her... more

    Sponsored links
  • Crushed (Soul Eaters #2)

    Crushed (Soul Eaters #2)

    Eliza Crewe

    · 16 ratings · published 2014

    Meda Melange has officially hung up her monstrous mantle and planted her feet firmly on the holy and righteous path of a Crusader-in-training. Or, at least, she’s willing to give it a shot. It helps that the Crusaders are the only thing standing between her and the demon hordes who want her dead. The problem is, the only people less convinced than Meda of her new-found role as Good Girl are the very Crusaders she’s trying to join... more

  • Crossed (Soul Eaters #3)

    Crossed (Soul Eaters #3)

    Eliza Crewe

    · 12 ratings · published 2010

Find similar series to Soul Eaters  ❯