Kentucky Series by Fern Michaels

4.14 · 40 ratings
  • Kentucky Rich (Kentucky #1)

    Kentucky Rich (Kentucky #1)

    Fern Michaels

    · 14 ratings · published 2001

    Josh Coleman left behind the unfinished family business when he took to his deathbed at SunStar, the thoroughbred horse farm he'd built from nothing. But now that unfinished business cannot be ignored--because his long-lost daughter has come back to settle an old score. Nealy Coleman no longer resembles the teenaged waif who slipped away the middle of the night with her illegitimate child, Emmie, thirty years ago... more

    Sponsored links
  • Kentucky Heat (Kentucky #2)

    Kentucky Heat (Kentucky #2)

    Fern Michaels

    · 14 ratings · published 2002

    In the second book of the powerful new series that reunites the beloved Coleman and Thornton families, New York Times bestselling author Fern Michaels brings readers into the turbulent lives of a Kentucky horseracing clan headed by the incomparable Nealy Coleman Diamond. A woman of substance, Nealy rides fast, loves hard, and lives with an appetite for winning no one can match. Now in Kentucky Heat, she tests her deepest beliefs with one shocking decision and one daring last race. . . more

  • Kentucky Sunrise (Kentucky #3)

    Kentucky Sunrise (Kentucky #3)

    Fern Michaels

    · 12 ratings · published 2003

    In Fern Michaels's thrilling finale to the series that has reunited the Coleman and Thornton families, tough-as-nails horsewoman Nealy Coleman Diamond faces her greatest challenge... Nealy is happy with her new husband, lawyer Hatch Littletree... but when it comes to horses, she's never satisfied. Nobody can measure up to her standards as a trainer, not even her daughter Emmie, who now runs the family's famous stables. Returning to Blue Diamond Farms for a family reunion sends Nealy reeling... more

Find similar series to Kentucky  ❯