Black City Series by Elizabeth Richards

4.00 · 50 ratings
  • Black City (Black City #1)

    Black City (Black City #1)

    Elizabeth Richards

    · 20 ratings · published 2014

    A dark and tender post-apocalyptic love story set in the aftermath of a bloody war. In a city where humans and Darklings are now separated by a high wall and tensions between the two races still simmer after a terrible war, sixteen-year-old Ash Fisher, a half-blood Darkling, and Natalie Buchanan, a human and the daughter of the Emissary, meet and do the unthinkable—they fall in love... more

    Sponsored links
  • Phoenix (Black City #2)

    Phoenix (Black City #2)

    Elizabeth Richards

    · 16 ratings · published 2014

    Ash and Natalie are just starting to build a life together when things in the United Sentry States go from bad to worse. Ash and Natalie find themselves at the center of turmoil when dictator Purian Rose threatens Natalie’s life unless Ash votes in favor of Rose’s Law—a law that will send Darklings and other dissenters to a deadly concentration camp known as the Tenth. When Ash can’t bring himself to trade Natalie’s life for those of millions of Darklings, her fate is sealed... more

  • Wings (Black City #3)

    Wings (Black City #3)

    Elizabeth Richards

    · 14 ratings · published 2014

    Following the cliffhanger ending of Phoenix, Natalie finds herself separated from Ash and unexpectedly reunited with her parents, including the father she thought was dead. But she can only think of Ash. She hasn't heard a word of him since she and Elijah were brought to the underground headquarters of the Sentry Rebellion. But she vows to find him. Ash, meanwhile is back in Black City; it's the perfect place to hide from the Sentry government. But not for long... more

Find similar series to Black City  ❯