Dead Series by Mariah Stewart

4.06 · 53 ratings
  • Dead Wrong (Dead #1)
    #1

    Dead Wrong (Dead #1)

    Mariah Stewart

    · 14 ratings · published 2004

    From "New York Times "bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes a novel of sexy romantic suspense for fans of Nora Roberts, Catherine Coulter, and Karen Robards. Three devious prisoners vow murderous revenge. Now the first is free. It was inescapably chilling, as if the murderer was methodically working his way down a page torn from the phone book. The three victims brutally killed in their own homes had one thing in common: they were all listed as M. Douglas... more

    Sponsored links
  • Dead Certain (Dead #2)
    #2

    Dead Certain (Dead #2)

    Mariah Stewart

    · 15 ratings · published 2004

    From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes a novel of sexy romantic suspense for fans of Nora Roberts, Catherine Coulter, and Karen Robards. Three devious prisoners vow murderous revenge. Now the second is free. With her stalker captured, antiques dealer Amanda Crosby can finally sleep at night. Having worked hard to put the nightmare behind her, Amanda has vowed to never be a victim again... more

  • Dead Even (Dead #3)
    #3

    Dead Even (Dead #3)

    Mariah Stewart

    · 14 ratings · published 2004

    From "New York Times "bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes a novel of sexy romantic suspense for fans of Nora Roberts, Catherine Coulter, and Karen Robards. Three devious prisoners vow murderous revenge. Now the third is free. FBI Special Agent Miranda Cahill has always played by the rules: always maintain a respectful professionalism, and never mix business with pleasure. Except when it comes to fellow agent Will Fletcher... more

  • Dead End (Dead #4)
    #4

    Dead End (Dead #4)

    Mariah Stewart

    · 10 ratings · published 2006

    From "New York Times "bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes a novel of sexy romantic suspense for fans of Nora Roberts, Catherine Coulter, and Karen Robards. Bestselling author Mariah Stewart proved she can knock 'em dead with the best when she delivered the resounding one-two-three punch of her suspense "thrillogy"-Dead Wrong, Dead Certain, and Dead Even. Now, in her anticipated hardcover debut, she' s back to finish off this stunning series with her hottest shot yet... more

Find similar series to Dead  ❯