Texas Trilogy Series by Lorraine Heath

4.17 · 82 ratings
  • Texas Destiny (Texas Trilogy #1)

    Texas Destiny (Texas Trilogy #1)

    Lorraine Heath

    · 33 ratings · published 1997

    She was his brother's wife... Arriving on the Fort Worth train, Miss Amelia Carson, mail-order bride, had never met Dallas Leigh, the Texan she promised to marry. The tall cowboy at the station wasn't Dallas. He was Houston, Dallas's brother, sent to escort her on the rugged three-week trek to the ranch where Dallas waited. Brought up in war-ravaged Georgia, Amelia thought Dallas's letters made Texas sound like heaven, a place for her dreams to grow with the right man beside her... more

    Sponsored links
  • Texas Glory (Texas Trilogy #2)

    Texas Glory (Texas Trilogy #2)

    Lorraine Heath

    · 24 ratings · published 2004

    SHE WAS GIVEN TO A STRANGER Cordelia McQueen was a virtual prisoner in her father's house. Until everything changed when she was shamelessly traded in a battle for land and water rights, and thrust into an unfamiliar world as the bride of Dallas Leigh. HE BELONGED TO THE LAND Dallas had given his life to the land. Now he aimed to put West Texas on the map... more

  • Texas Splendor (Texas Trilogy #3)

    Texas Splendor (Texas Trilogy #3)

    Lorraine Heath

    · 20 ratings · published 2004

    The saga of the Leigh family continues.... After spending five long, hellish years in a Texas penitentiary, Austin Leigh is free to return home, only to find his sweetheart is now married. Despondent and alone, Austin sets out to clear his name of the crime he didn't commit. En route to the state capitol, he meets a young girl and her dog, the survivors of a mysterious tragedy. Together, the young couple will find redemption, forgiveness, and a true love greater than either could have imagined.

  • Texas Legacy (Texas Trilogy #3.5)

    Texas Legacy (Texas Trilogy #3.5)

    Lorraine Heath

    · 5 ratings · published 2019

    For as long as he can remember, Rawley Cooper has loved Faith Leigh. But the cruelty of his childhood haunts him and he knows he’s undeserving of Faith. When she comes to him on the night of her nineteenth birthday, they both give into temptation. But the searing kiss reaffirms what he’s always known: he can’t have a lifetime of her in his arms. To protect his heart, he packs his things and heads west. Faith has always adored the boy her parents took in and raised... more

Find similar series to Texas Trilogy  ❯