Vampire Empire Series by Clay Griffith, Susan Griffith

3.97 · 44 ratings
  • The Greyfriar (Vampire Empire #1)

    The Greyfriar (Vampire Empire #1)

    Clay Griffith, Susan Griffith

    · 18 ratings · published 2010

    Rousing pulp action and steampunk come together in a heartbreaking story of high adventure and alternate history. In the year 1870, a horrible plague of vampires swept over the northern regions of the world. It is now 2020 and a bloody reckoning is coming. Princess Adele is heir to the Empire of Equatoria, a remnant of the old tropical British Empire... more

    Sponsored links
  • The Rift Walker (Vampire Empire #2)

    The Rift Walker (Vampire Empire #2)

    Clay Griffith, Susan Griffith

    · 14 ratings · published 2011

    Princess Adele struggles with a life of marriage and obligation as her Equatorian Empire and their American Republic allies stand on the brink of war against the vampire clans of the north. However, the alliance's horrific strategy for total victory drives Adele to abandon her duty and embark on a desperate quest to keep her nation from staining its hands with genocide... more

  • The Kingmakers (Vampire Empire #3)

    The Kingmakers (Vampire Empire #3)

    Clay Griffith, Susan Griffith

    · 12 ratings · published 2014

    The epic Vampire Empire trilogy rushes to a heart-wrenching conclusion of honor and love, hatred and vengeance, sacrifice and loss. A war to the death. Empress Adele has launched a grand crusade against the vampire clans of the north. Prince Gareth, the vampire lord of Scotland, serves the Equatorian cause, fighting in the bloody trenches of France in his guise as the dashing Greyfriar. But the human armies are pinned down, battered by harsh weather and merciless attacks from vampire packs... more

Find similar series to Vampire Empire  ❯