Sherring Cross Series by Johanna Lindsey

3.77 · 83 ratings
  • Man of My Dreams (Sherring Cross #1)

    Man of My Dreams (Sherring Cross #1)

    Johanna Lindsey

    Rated: 3.72 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 3 of 5
    · 35 ratings · published 2001

    Wildly unpredictable, the most desirable beauty in the land, Megan Penworthy has set her amorous sights on Ambrose St. James, a man she has never met but has every intention of marrying. And no other suitor will satisfy her especially not the common, if uncommonly handsome, horse breeder, Devlin Jefferys. Posing as lowborn Jefferys to escape a potentially fatal confrontation, Sir Ambrose is enthralled by the brazen, duke-hunting redhead... more

    Sponsored links
  • Love Me Forever: Sherring Cross (Sherring Cross #2)

    Love Me Forever: Sherring Cross (Sherring Cross #2)

    Johanna Lindsey

    Rated: 3.84 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 3 of 5
    · 26 ratings · published 2011

    Lachlan MacGregor, laird of clan MacGregor, needs a wealthy wife so he can restore his impoverished clan. Kimberly Richards has been ordered by her father to find a husband--but not a Scotsman. Lachlan barely notices Kimberly at their first encounter. He only has eyes for the woman with whom he believes himself to be in love. When circumstance bring Kimberly and Lachlan together repeatedly, they soon become enamored with each other... more

  • The Pursuit (Sherring Cross #3)

    The Pursuit (Sherring Cross #3)

    Johanna Lindsey

    Rated: 3.75 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 3 of 5
    · 22 ratings · published 2002

    What was to be a grand adventure for Melissa MacGregor -- an escape from the wilds of her Scottish home into the whirl of the London social scene -- seems to pale before the promise in the passionate gaze of Lincoln Ross Burnett... more

Find similar series to Sherring Cross  ❯