Unraveling Series by Elizabeth Norris

3.95 · 54 ratings
  • Unraveling (Unraveling #1)

    Unraveling (Unraveling #1)

    Elizabeth Norris

    · 24 ratings · published 2012

    Sixteen-year-old Janelle Tenner is used to having a lot of responsibility. She balances working as a lifeguard in San Diego with an intense academic schedule. Janelle's mother is bipolar, and her dad is a workaholic FBI agent, which means Janelle also has to look out for her younger brother, Jared. And that was before she died... and is brought back to life by Ben Michaels, a mysterious, alluring loner from her high school... more

    Sponsored links
  • Undone (Unraveling #1.5)

    Undone (Unraveling #1.5)

    Elizabeth Norris

    · 12 ratings · published 2013

    Before the accident. Before their universes collided. Before they fell in love. Riveting and romantic, Undone: An Unraveling Novella contains three short stories set in the world of Unraveling, the first book in the gripping sci-fi duology by Elizabeth Norris. Before Ben Michaels saved Janelle Tenner’s life, Janelle saved Ben when he stumbled through an interuniverse portal into a completely new world. That day, he fell in love with the girl of his dreams. And he never forgot her... more

  • Unbreakable (Unraveling #2)

    Unbreakable (Unraveling #2)

    Elizabeth Norris

    · 18 ratings · published 2013

    Four months after Ben disappeared through the portal to his home universe, Janelle believes she’ll never see him again. Her world is still devastated, but life is finally starting to resume some kind of normalcy. Until Interverse Agent Taylor Barclay shows up. Somebody from an alternate universe is running a human trafficking ring, kidnapping people and selling them on different Earths—and Ben is the prime suspect... more

Find similar series to Unraveling  ❯