Scarlet Series by A.C. Gaughen

3.93 · 74 ratings
  • Scarlet (Scarlet #1)

    Scarlet (Scarlet #1)

    A.C. Gaughen

    · 32 ratings · published 2014

    Many readers know the tale of Robin Hood, but they will be swept away by this new version full of action, secrets, and romance. Posing as one of Robin Hood’s thieves to avoid the wrath of the evil Thief Taker Lord Gisbourne, Scarlet has kept her identity secret from all of Nottinghamshire. Only the Hood and his band know the truth: the agile thief posing as a whip of a boy is actually a fearless young woman with a secret past... more

    Sponsored links
  • Lady Thief (Scarlet #2)

    Lady Thief (Scarlet #2)

    A.C. Gaughen

    · 21 ratings · published 2014

    Scarlet’s true identity has been revealed, but her future is uncertain. Her forced marriage to Lord Gisbourne threatens Robin and Scarlet’s love, and as the royal court descends upon Nottingham for the appointment of a new Sheriff, the people of Nottingham hope that Prince John will appoint their beloved Robin Hood. But Prince John has different plans for Nottingham that revolve around a fateful secret from Scarlet’s past even she isn’t yet aware of... more

  • Lion Heart (Scarlet #3)

    Lion Heart (Scarlet #3)

    A.C. Gaughen

    · 21 ratings · published 2017

    The eagerly-awaited conclusion to the Scarlet trilogy delivers another action-packed and romance-filled adventure.Scarlet has captured the hearts of readers as well as the heart of Robin Hood, and after ceaseless obstacles and countless threats, readers will finally find out the fate of the Lady Thief.Imprisoned by Prince John for months, Scarlet finds herself a long way from Nottinghamshire... more

Find similar series to Scarlet  ❯