Mercy Falls Series by Colleen Coble

4.04 · 44 ratings
  • The Lightkeeper's Daughter (Mercy Falls #1)

    The Lightkeeper's Daughter (Mercy Falls #1)

    Colleen Coble

    · 16 ratings · published 2013

    With the lies of the past behind her, Addie finds love . . . and discovers her true Father. Addie Sullivan leads a quiet life in a northern California lighthouse. She mourns the death of her father and endures her mother's bitterness, until the night a storm brings an injured stranger and a dark secret to her home. The man insists she is not who she thinks she is, but rather "Julia Eaton"-the child long lost and feared dead by her wealthy family... more

    Sponsored links
  • The Lightkeeper's Bride (Mercy Falls #2)

    The Lightkeeper's Bride (Mercy Falls #2)

    Colleen Coble

    · 14 ratings · published 2010

    A thrilling romantic mystery set in the lush Victorian age. Central Operator Katie Russell's inquisitive ways have just uncovered her parents' plan for her marriage to wealthy bachelor Bartholomew Foster. Her heart is unmoved, but she knows the match will bring her family status and respectability. Then Katie overhears a phone conversation that makes her uneasy and asks authorities to investigate. But the caller is nowhere to be found... more

  • The Lightkeeper's Ball (Mercy Falls #3)

    The Lightkeeper's Ball (Mercy Falls #3)

    Colleen Coble

    · 14 ratings · published 2013

    At the elegant Mercy Falls masquerade ball, Olivia's hidden identity will be revealed. It is the dawn of a new century and Olivia Stewart is heiress to an empire. Her family numbers among the Four Hundred--those considered the wealthiest and most distinguished in America. Unfortunately their wealth has nearly disappeared, and now their security rests upon the Stewart daughters marrying well... more

Find similar series to Mercy Falls  ❯