Gracelin O'Malley Series by Ann Moore

4.16 · 32 ratings
  • Gracelin O'Malley (Gracelin O'Malley #1)

    Gracelin O'Malley (Gracelin O'Malley #1)

    Ann Moore

    · 12 ratings · published 2001

    Life has not been easy for Gracelin O'Malley. only fifteen when she married the local English landlord to save her family from financial ruin, she has tried to be a dutiful wife, providing him with an heir. Despite her husband's escalating cruelty, Gracelin's spirit remains unbroken, though she is no longer the innocent country girl she once was. As famine devastates the land, she openly defies him by feeding the desperate souls who come to the door... more

    Sponsored links
  • Leaving Ireland (Gracelin O'Malley #2)

    Leaving Ireland (Gracelin O'Malley #2)

    Ann Moore

    · 10 ratings · published 2002

    After crossing an ocean from her beloved Ireland and traversing thousands of miles of frontier and canyon, Gracelin O'Malley finds a new home for her family, halfway around the world from her old one. She's haunted by echoes of the past, even when a man she misjudged proves himself worthy and her children soon acclimate. All this-and a wish Grace thought would never come true.

  • 'Til Morning Light (Gracelin O'Malley #3)

    'Til Morning Light (Gracelin O'Malley #3)

    Ann Moore

    · 10 ratings · published 2005

    She crossed an ocean to escape the suffering of famine-torn Ireland. Haunted by loss, but determined to build a life in the New World, Gracelin O'Malley then crosses the country with her young children to accept a San Francisco sea captain's practical proposal of marriage. But when she arrives, he is not there, and the City of Gold is no place for widows and children... more

Find similar series to Gracelin O'Malley  ❯