Hive Trilogy Series by Jaymin Eve, Leia Stone

4.02 · 80 ratings
  • Ash (Hive Trilogy #1)

    Ash (Hive Trilogy #1)

    Jaymin Eve, Leia Stone

    Rated: 3.96 of 5 stars
    · 34 ratings · published 2015

    Are you an Ash? *Increased stamina *Lack of appetite *Anger outbursts *Insatiable thirst *Beauty & Strength *Male Call the hotline if these symptoms come on suddenly! Turns out Charlie Bennet was all of those things except the last. Don’t let the name fool you, Charlie was all woman and she wanted nothing to do with the ash … until the day she found out she was one. It all started when infected bats bit a small group of humans and created what are now called vampires... more

    Sponsored links
  • Anarchy (Hive Trilogy #2)

    Anarchy (Hive Trilogy #2)

    Jaymin Eve, Leia Stone

    Rated: 4.07 of 5 stars
    · 24 ratings · published 2016

    Did Charlie Bennett ever tell you that vampires are evil spawn? Well they are! She's had just about enough of them and when the unthinkable happens, she decides it might just be time to use her blood as a weapon against them. It's time for a little anarchy. *Recommended reading age 17+ due to language.

  • Annihilate (Hive Trilogy #3)

    Annihilate (Hive Trilogy #3)

    Jaymin Eve, Leia Stone

    Rated: 4.06 of 5 stars
    · 22 ratings · published 2016

    There are two things Charlie Bennett despises: bullies and vampires. Which in her experience, is really the same thing.After their battle with the Quorum, she's left with no other option. The vampire's rule must end.But when more shocking secrets are uncovered Charlie wonders if she'll be alive long enough to follow through with her plan.

Find similar series to Hive Trilogy  ❯