Sloan Brothers Series by Calia Read

3.91 · 43 ratings
  • Every Which Way (Sloan Brothers #1)

    Every Which Way (Sloan Brothers #1)

    Calia Read

    · 18 ratings · published 2012

    Severine Blake has seen far too many friends taken down in the crossfires of dating. She devises a precise course of action to protect her heart. The plan is working very well...until she meets Thayer and Macsen. When the Sloan brothers come into her life, nothing is the same. Thayer is self-possessed, arrogant and used to getting what he wants. Being near him leaves Severine unsteady and shaken. He makes her question everything. Macsen contradicts his brother in every way... more

    Sponsored links
  • Breaking the Wrong (Sloan Brothers #2)

    Breaking the Wrong (Sloan Brothers #2)

    Calia Read

    · 16 ratings · published 2013

    Emilia Wentworth would do anything for her sister. For three years, Emilia has lived in the past, feeling her sister's pain and hating those who are to blame, including one of the Sloan brothers. Finally, she has had enough. The only way to be free is to create a Burn List with all the people who have ever hurt her sister. As she crosses each name off, she gets closer and closer to her final target. But, things aren't always as they seem. Loyalties are tested. Boundaries are crossed... more

  • Ruin You Completely (Sloan Brothers #3)

    Ruin You Completely (Sloan Brothers #3)

    Calia Read

    · 8 ratings · published 201

    I met Mathias Sloan in a club. Truth. I told him I was twenty-four. Lie. I told him my name was Olivia. Lie. I thought that I would have a one-night stand and be done with him. Truth. I didn’t know that he was my new piano instructor for the next six months… Truth. We would come together and fall apart. After him, every man was ruined. Truth. If I knew what I know now, I wouldn’t have walked to him. I would’ve turned and run… LIE.

  • Every Changing Way (Sloan Brothers #4)

    Every Changing Way (Sloan Brothers #4)

    Calia Read

    · 1 ratings · published 201

    Thayer's story

Find similar series to Sloan Brothers  ❯