Princes Series by Elizabeth Hoyt

3.85 · 180 ratings
  • The Raven Prince (Princes #1)

    The Raven Prince (Princes #1)

    Elizabeth Hoyt

    · 77 ratings · published 2012

    There comes a time in a lady's life... Widowed Anna Wren is having a wretched day. After an arrogant male on horseback nearly squashes her, she arrives home to learn that she is in dire financial straits. When she must do the unthinkable... The Earl of Swartingham is in a quandary. Having frightened off two secretaries, Edward de Raaf needs someone who can withstand his bad temper and boorish behavior. And find employment... more

    Sponsored links
  • The Leopard Prince (Princes #2)

    The Leopard Prince (Princes #2)

    Elizabeth Hoyt

    · 47 ratings · published 2007

    The One Thing a Lady Must Never Do... Wealthy Lady Georgina Maitland doesn't want a husband, though she could use a good steward to run her estates. One look at Harry Pye, and Georgina knows she's not just dealing with a servant, but a man. Is Fall In Love... Harry has known many aristocrats—including one particular nobleman who is his sworn enemy. But Harry has never met a beautiful lady so independent, uninhibited, and eager to be in his arms. With Her Servant... more

  • The Serpent Prince (Princes #3)

    The Serpent Prince (Princes #3)

    Elizabeth Hoyt

    · 39 ratings · published 2012

    When the devil meets an angel... Country bred Lucy Craddock-Hayes is content with her quiet life. Until the day she trips over an unconscious man—a naked unconscious an—and loses her innocence forever. He can take her to heaven... Viscount Simon Iddesleigh was nearly beaten to death by his enemies. Now he’s hell-bent on vengeance. But as Lucy nurses him back to health, her honesty startles his jaded sensibilities—even as it ignites a desire that threatens to consume them both... more

  • The Ice Princess (Princes #3.5)

    The Ice Princess (Princes #3.5)

    Elizabeth Hoyt

    · 17 ratings · published 2010

    SEVEN NIGHTS OF SIN As the madam of Aphrodite's Grotto, the most infamous brothel in London, Coral Smythe knows everything possible about men's needs and desires. Yet she's never experienced the love of a single man-not even that of Captain Isaac Wargate whose hawk-like eyes stare at her with both condemnation...and lust. SEVEN NIGHTS OF ECSTASY Captain Wargate heartily disapproves of the sensuous madam who always wears a golden mask. She lures his officers from both his ship and their duty... more

Find similar series to Princes  ❯