Mercy Street Series by Mariah Stewart

4.08 · 41 ratings
  • Mercy Street (Mercy Street #1)
    #1

    Mercy Street (Mercy Street #1)

    Mariah Stewart

    · 14 ratings · published 2009

    On a balmy spring evening, four high school seniors–three boys and a girl–enter a park in the small Pennsylvania city of Conroy. The next morning, two of the boys are found shot to death, and the girl and the third boy are gone. After three weeks with no leads and no sign of either of the two missing teenagers, the chief of police begins to wonder if they too were victims. But with no other suspects, the authorities conclude that one of these kids was the shooter... more

    Sponsored links
  • Cry Mercy (Mercy Street #2)
    #2

    Cry Mercy (Mercy Street #2)

    Mariah Stewart

    · 13 ratings · published 2009

    After Ann Nolan, a California beat cop, adopts the daughter of a notorious drug dealer, the ruthless father vows to take back his only child. In response, Ann flees across the country, changes her name, and starts a new life as an investigator for the Mercy Street Foundation, the billionaire-endowed organization dedicated to finding missing persons... more

  • Acts of Mercy (Mercy Street #3)
    #3

    Acts of Mercy (Mercy Street #3)

    Mariah Stewart

    · 14 ratings · published 2009

    From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes a novel of sexy romantic suspense for fans of Nora Roberts, Catherine Coulter, and Karen Robards.Former FBI agent Sam Delvecchio brings the keen skills of a profiler to his new position as a Mercy Street Foundation operative–and not a moment too soon. His first assignment, the cold-case murder of a local soup kitchen volunteer, has all the telltale signs of a serial killer’s work... more

Find similar series to Mercy Street  ❯