de La Vega Cats Series by Lauren Dane

4.05 · 49 ratings
  • Trinity (de La Vega Cats #1)

    Trinity (de La Vega Cats #1)

    Lauren Dane

    · 17 ratings · published 2010

    One witch, one cat shifter. Add one wolf. Blend. Safety glasses recommended. Renee Parcell loves her life. Her smoothie/coffee cart business is successful, and she's deeply in love with her boyfriend, Galen. He makes her laugh, he's gainfully employed, and he satisfies her as only a sexy cat shifter can. He even puts the toilet seat down. Yet they both sense something in the air. An anticipation that leaves them both unsettled... more

    Sponsored links
  • Revelation (de La Vega Cats #2)

    Revelation (de La Vega Cats #2)

    Lauren Dane

    · 16 ratings · published 2010

    Fall in love with the de La Vega cat shifters in this classic paranormal romance from New York Times bestselling author Lauren Dane, a spin-off of the fan-favorite Cascadia Wolves series   The very magick that brought them together now makes them targets…   Kendra Kellog may have found her sister, but she's still miles away from bringing down the evil mages targeting her family... more

  • Beneath the Skin (de La Vega Cats #3)

    Beneath the Skin (de La Vega Cats #3)

    Lauren Dane

    · 16 ratings · published 2013

    "A whole world exists...beneath the skin. " "De La Vega Cats, Book 3" Gibson de La Vega is the Bringer, one of the Alpha's right-hand cats. It is his job to mete out justice and defend the law that holds their jamboree together. After a contentious meeting with another jamboree, he's shot-Mia stumbles onto the scene and saves his life. He's immediately drawn to the female who dug three silver bullets from his body... more

Find similar series to de La Vega Cats  ❯