The Wolves of Mercy Falls Series by Maggie Stiefvater

3.70 · 204 ratings
  • Shiver (The Wolves of Mercy Falls #1)

    Shiver (The Wolves of Mercy Falls #1)

    Maggie Stiefvater

    · 77 ratings · published 2014

    For years, Grace has watched the wolves in the woods behind her house. One yellow-eyed wolf—her wolf—is a chilling presence she can't seem to live without. Meanwhile, Sam has lived two lives: In winter, the frozen woods, the protection of the pack, and the silent company of a fearless girl. In summer, a few precious months of being human… until the cold makes him shift back again. Now, Grace meets a yellow-eyed boy whose familiarity takes her breath away. It's her wolf. It has to be... more

    Sponsored links
  • Linger (The Wolves of Mercy Falls #2)

    Linger (The Wolves of Mercy Falls #2)

    Maggie Stiefvater

    · 51 ratings · published 2012

    the longing. Once Grace and Sam have found each other, they know they must fight to stay together. For Sam, this means a reckoning with his werewolf past. For Grace, it means facing a future that is less and less certain. the loss. Into their world comes a new wolf named Cole, whose past is full of hurt and danger. He is wrestling with his own demons, embracing the life of a wolf while denying the ties of being a human. the linger... more

  • Forever (The Wolves of Mercy Falls #3)

    Forever (The Wolves of Mercy Falls #3)

    Maggie Stiefvater

    · 46 ratings · published 2012

    then. When Sam met Grace, he was a wolf and she was a girl. Eventually he found a way to become a boy, and their loved moved from curious distance to the intense closeness of shared lives. now. That should have been the end of their story. But Grace was not meant to stay human. Now she is the wolf. And the wolves of Mercy Falls are about to be killed in one final, spectacular hunt. forever. Sam would do anything for Grace... more

  • Sinner (The Wolves of Mercy Falls #4)

    Sinner (The Wolves of Mercy Falls #4)

    Maggie Stiefvater

    · 30 ratings · published 2014

    A standalone companion book to the internationally bestselling Shiver Trilogy. Sinner follows Cole St. Clair, a pivotal character from the #1 New York Times bestselling Shiver Trilogy. Everybody thinks they know Cole's story. Stardom. Addiction. Downfall. Disappearance. But only a few people know Cole's darkest secret -- his ability to shift into a wolf. One of these people is Isabel. At one point, they may have even loved each other. But that feels like a lifetime ago. Now Cole is back... more

Find similar series to The Wolves of Mercy Falls  ❯