Happenstance Series by Jamie McGuire

3.94 · 62 ratings
  • Happenstance (Happenstance #1)

    Happenstance (Happenstance #1)

    Jamie McGuire

    · 26 ratings · published 2014

    Erin Easter, one of three Erins in the small senior class of rural Blackwell High School who not only share a first name, but also their birthday. Erin Easter, raised by a neglectful single mom, keeps to herself and admires Weston Gates from afar. The other Erins, Erin A. and Erin M. are the darlings of the community: daughters of the two wealthiest families in town, best friends, cheerleaders, and everything Erin Easter isn't--and they never let her forget it. Erin A... more

    Sponsored links
  • Happenstance 2 (Happenstance #2)

    Happenstance 2 (Happenstance #2)

    Jamie McGuire

    · 18 ratings · published 2014

    Erin Easter was now Erin Alderman, because Erin Alderman was dead. In the second installment of this USA Today bestselling series, follow protagonist Erin, a high school senior in tiny Blackwell, Oklahoma. After a terrible accident leaves two classmates dead, Erin learns that she was switched at birth... more

  • Happenstance 3 (Happenstance #3)

    Happenstance 3 (Happenstance #3)

    Jamie McGuire

    · 18 ratings · published 2015

    Be careful what you wish for. You just might get it all. Now that Erin has learned the truth about the girls who tortured her, and about the boy she loves, she finds her time before graduation dwindling at an alarming and exciting pace. What used to be summer break was now a countdown to her final days in Blackwell... more

Find similar series to Happenstance  ❯