Firebird Series by Claudia Gray

4.04 · 97 ratings
  • A Thousand Pieces of You (Firebird #1)

    A Thousand Pieces of You (Firebird #1)

    Claudia Gray

    Rated: 4.00 of 5 stars
    · 42 ratings · published 2014

    Every Day meets Cloud Atlas in this heart-racing, space- and time-bending, epic new trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Claudia Gray. Marguerite Caine’s physicist parents are known for their radical scientific achievements. Their most astonishing invention: the Firebird, which allows users to jump into parallel universes, some vastly altered from our own... more

    Sponsored links
  • Ten Thousand Skies Above You (Firebird #2)

    Ten Thousand Skies Above You (Firebird #2)

    Claudia Gray

    Rated: 4.10 of 5 stars
    · 29 ratings · published 2015

    Ever since she used the Firebird, her parents' invention, to cross into alternate dimensions, Marguerite has caught the attention of enemies who will do anything to force her into helping them dominate the multiverse—even hurting the people she loves. She resists until her boyfriend, Paul, is attacked and his consciousness scattered across multiple dimensions. Marguerite has no choice but to search for each splinter of Paul’s soul... more

  • A Million Worlds with You (Firebird #3)

    A Million Worlds with You (Firebird #3)

    Claudia Gray

    Rated: 4.05 of 5 stars
    · 26 ratings · published 2016

    A million universes. A million dangers. One destiny.The fate of the multiverse rests in Marguerite Caine’s hands. Marguerite has been at the center of a cross-dimensional feud since she first traveled to another universe using her parents’ invention, the Firebird. Only now has she learned the true plans of the evil Triad Corporation—and that those plans could spell doom for dozens or hundreds of universes, each facing total annihilation... more

Find similar series to Firebird  ❯