Silver Dragons Series by Katie MacAlister

4.01 · 55 ratings
  • Playing With Fire (Silver Dragons #1)

    Playing With Fire (Silver Dragons #1)

    Katie MacAlister

    · 19 ratings · published 2008

    Starring the Dragons Of The Aisling Grey, Guardian Novels Gabriel Tauhou, wyvern of the silver dragons, has found the one woman who can withstand his fire. Too bad May Northcott is already bound to a demon lord. But when the demon orders May to steal one of Gabriel's treasures:An immensely important relic of all dragonkin - Gabriel has to decide which to protect: his love or his dragons.

    Sponsored links
  • Up In Smoke (Silver Dragons #2)

    Up In Smoke (Silver Dragons #2)

    Katie MacAlister

    · 18 ratings · published 2008

    Where there’s smoke, there’s one hot New York Times bestselling author.Though May Northcott’s heart belongs to Gabriel, leader of the silver dragons, being stuck in Abaddon has significantly cooled down her love life. Especially since a demon lord is trying to woo her. Looks like May will have to barter to gain her freedom and fulfill her destiny by Gabriel’s side...

  • Me and My Shadow (Silver Dragons #3)

    Me and My Shadow (Silver Dragons #3)

    Katie MacAlister

    · 18 ratings · published 2009

    A Stalker From Hell May Northcott is a woman at the end of her rope. She’d almost gotten used to her employer, the ex-demon lord Magoth, spending his days hanging around her home and interrupting her private moments with her lover, Gabriel. Then trouble appears on her doorstep in the form of a nearly dead man... more

Find similar series to Silver Dragons  ❯