Satan's Fury MC Series by L. Wilder, Daryl Banner

4.18 · 65 ratings
  • Maverick (Satan's Fury MC #1)

    Maverick (Satan's Fury MC #1)

    L. Wilder

    · 21 ratings · published 2015

    Maverick is a man scarred by a past full of deceit. He was forced to make a choice… a choice that now keeps him held in the darkness -- a prisoner of his own doubt and regret. The Satan’s Fury MC is the only thing he lives for. Being their new Sergeant of Arms gives him the distraction he desperately needs to endure. He knows that he will never forget, but with the help of his brothers, he’ll try to move forward. Henley’s life was just as she’d always planned... more

    Sponsored links
  • Clutch (Satan's Fury MC #4)

    Clutch (Satan's Fury MC #4)

    L. Wilder

    · 18 ratings · published 2016

    To get what you really want, sometimes you have to walk away. Olivia: Survival. It was the driving force that kept me going when our world as we knew it was ripped away from us in one horrific night. I didn't know who brutally killed my parents or why, but when the vicious killers turned their focus onto my brother and sister, I did the only thing I knew to do: I ran.  I packed them up and left everything we knew and loved behind and headed for Memphis.Clutch: The club was my life... more

  • Big: Satan's Fury MC (Satan's Fury MC #6)

    Big: Satan's Fury MC (Satan's Fury MC #6)

    L. Wilder

    · 16 ratings · published 2017

    How much would you risk to save the one you love? From NYT and USA Today Bestselling Author L. Wilder comes book six in the Satan's Fury Series, a standalone MC romance. Big: I don't use a knife or a gun to get the guy I'm after. I find that my weapon of choice has a much longer, more crippling effect. With just a few keystrokes, I can have him scrambling for his life. I'll take everything he's ever worked for, everything he's ever loved, and I'll destroy it. That's what I do... more

  • Q (Satan's Fury MC #10)

    Q (Satan's Fury MC #10)

    L. Wilder

    · 10 ratings · published 2022

    Some chances are worth taking. Twenty years had come and gone. My brothers were now older with crow’s feet and silvered hair. Their kids were no longer kids. Prospects had become brothers, and more had come to take their place. It was tough to see that everything had changed— Everything except me. I was a stone left unturned. I thought my day would never come. But then, I saw her. She had a fire in her eyes and a mouth full of sass. But she was broken—haunted by a cruel past... more

Find similar series to Satan's Fury MC  ❯