Deception Series by D.H. Sidebottom, Ker Dukey

4.08 · 48 ratings
  • Facade (Deception #1)

    Facade (Deception #1)

    D.H. Sidebottom, Ker Dukey

    · 23 ratings · published 2014

    WARNING! This book is Dark erotica. This book contains situations that some may find offensive. If you are sensitive to graphic violence read with caution. This book also leads into a second book. You will get answers but the story will continue into a final instalment. You have been warned. Enjoy. You meet someone. You date. You fall in love. You marry. The four simple rules of love…. Wrong! I’m getting married but I’d never met him before now, never dated him, never fell in love... more

    Sponsored links
  • Cadence (Deception #2)

    Cadence (Deception #2)

    D.H. Sidebottom, Ker Dukey

    · 16 ratings · published 2014

    Cade. He had her love. Her devotion. He destroyed her with it! Years I loved Faye Avery from a distance, watched my brother have something he didn’t deserve. She was always too good for him. Dante had a need for control and that grew with him from childhood, infecting her to bend to his whim. When Dante abandoned her, the girl who put his future and needs before her own, I rediscovered the girl who lost herself to the heartache... more

  • Beneath Innocence (Deception #2.5)

    Beneath Innocence (Deception #2.5)

    Ker Dukey, D.H. Sidebottom

    · 9 ratings · published 2015

    Warning, this is a dark erotica novella read with caution. Beneath Innocence is a novella for side characters, Jenson and Blue from the bestselling Deception series. (FaCade,Cadence) JENSON We all say we'd kill for the one we love, but would we? I did. And I took great satisfaction in doing it as painfully and gruesomely as possible. He paid for what he did to Blue.... My girl, the only girl who could ever steal my heart. Did it get me anywhere? Oh yeah... more

Find similar series to Deception  ❯