The Looking Glass Wars Series by Frank Beddor

3.87 · 73 ratings
  • The Looking Glass Wars (The Looking Glass Wars #1)

    The Looking Glass Wars (The Looking Glass Wars #1)

    Frank Beddor

    · 29 ratings · published 2007

    Alyss of Wonderland? When Alyss Heart, heir to the Wonderland throne, must flee through the Pool of Tears to escape the murderous aunt Redd, she finds herself lost and alone in Victorian London. Befriended by an aspiring author named Lewis Carrol, Alyss tells the violent, heartbreaking story of her young life. Alyss trusts this author to tell the truth so that someone, somewhere will find her and bring her home. But he gets the story all wrong... more

    Sponsored links
  • Seeing Redd (The Looking Glass Wars #2)

    Seeing Redd (The Looking Glass Wars #2)

    Frank Beddor

    · 24 ratings · published 2008

    Alyss of Wonderland's rules has only just begun, and already those who prefer chaos to peace are threatening to destroy everything worth imagining. Trailed by newly appointed royal bodyguard Homburg Molly, Alyss is doing her best to keep pace with the non-stop demands of being queen while attempting to evade Molly for a few private moments with Dodge... more

  • ArchEnemy (The Looking Glass Wars #3)

    ArchEnemy (The Looking Glass Wars #3)

    Frank Beddor

    · 20 ratings · published 2010

    Imagine this... The power of imagination has been lost! Now it's all about the artillery as AD52s, crystal shooters, spikejack tumblers, and orb cannons are unleashed in a war of weapons and brute force. As Alyss searches wildly for the solution to the disaster that has engulfed her queendom, Arch declares himself King of Wonderland. The moment is desperate enough for Alyss to travel back to London for answers, where Arch's assassins are threatening Alice Liddell and her family... more

Find similar series to The Looking Glass Wars  ❯