Dragon Souls Series by Penelope Fletcher

4.02 · 27 ratings
  • Smolder (Dragon Souls #1)

    Smolder (Dragon Souls #1)

    Penelope Fletcher

    · 15 ratings · published 2011

    Wounded, a dragon drops from the sky to crash in front of Marina in an explosion of fire. She does the only reasonable thing a woman can do – she saves his life. Marina knows any moment may be her last, yet she cannot deny the connection between her and the alluring creature. When fierce dragon lords appear, leading a dangerous assassin to their hiding place, the truth about her dragon is unveiled. The consequences of falling for a beast gifts Marina wonders never before seen ... in this world.

    Sponsored links
  • Burn (Dragon Souls #2)

    Burn (Dragon Souls #2)

    Penelope Fletcher

    · 12 ratings · published 2014

    Something deadly lurks beneath the surface of Marina's skin, a wildness, a magickal creature born from fire and ice. After crossing dimensions to the fiery land of dragons, where not only is she a princess, but descendant from one of the most powerful dragons in existence, Marina has chosen to enter the tournamnet Aver to win the Frost Wreath. She must face four deadly quests to be crowned queen of the Ice Realm, and to win the right to hunt Koen Raad, her dragon mate... more

Find similar series to Dragon Souls  ❯