Airhead Series by Meg Cabot

3.84 · 93 ratings
  • Airhead (Airhead #1)

    Airhead (Airhead #1)

    Meg Cabot

    · 35 ratings · published 2011

    Meg Cabot expands her huge fan base with this slightly darker, more mysterious novel - without losing any of her signature heart and humor. EM WATTS IS GONE. Emerson Watts didn’t even want to go to the new SoHo Stark Megastore grand opening. But someone needed to look out for her sister, Frida, whose crush, British heartthrob Gabriel Luna, would be singing and signing autographs there—along with the newly appointed Face of Stark, teen supermodel sensation Nikki Howard... more

    Sponsored links
  • Being Nikki (Airhead #2)

    Being Nikki (Airhead #2)

    Meg Cabot

    · 30 ratings · published 2010

    Things aren't pretty for Emerson Watts. Em was sure there couldn't be anything worse than being a brainiac the body of a teenaged supermodel. But it turned out she was wrong... more

  • Runaway (Airhead #3)

    Runaway (Airhead #3)

    Meg Cabot

    · 29 ratings · published 2011

    Emerson Watts is on the run: from school, from work, from her family, from her friends, from herself. With everyone she loves furious with her for something she can't explain, and nothing but the live Stark Angel fashion show on New Year's Eve to look forward to, Em's reached the end of her rope... what's the point of even going on? But when she discovers the truth about Nikki's secret, she knows there's only one person she can turn to... more

Find similar series to Airhead  ❯