Kiss River Series by Diane Chamberlain

3.95 · 51 ratings
  • Keeper of the Light (Kiss River #1)

    Keeper of the Light (Kiss River #1)

    Diane Chamberlain

    · 19 ratings · published 1992

    Lose yourself in this captivating tale of love and betrayal, lies and forgiveness, from New York Times bestselling author Diane Chamberlain. Dr. Olivia Simon is on duty in the emergency room of North Carolina’s Outer Banks Hospital when a gunshot victim is brought in. Midway through the desperate effort to save the young woman’s life, Olivia realizes who she is—Annie O’Neill. The woman Olivia’s husband, Paul, is in love with... more

    Sponsored links
  • Kiss River (Kiss River #2)

    Kiss River (Kiss River #2)

    Diane Chamberlain

    · 16 ratings · published 2011

    In the anticipated sequel to KEEPER OF THE LIGHT, award-winning author Diane Chamberlain takes fans back to the sea-swept place called KISS RIVER. Ten years ago, a hurricane caused the upper half of the Kiss River lighthouse to crumble into the sea. Deemed beyond repair, the remaining 100-foot brick shell of the lighthouse and its spiral staircase have been cordoned off and left for nature to finish the demolition job... more

  • Her Mother's Shadow (Kiss River #3)

    Her Mother's Shadow (Kiss River #3)

    Diane Chamberlain

    · 16 ratings · published 2012

    Annie A loving mother and wife, Annie O'Neill was the heart of the small community of Kiss River. But her generous nature hid a darker side that remained secret for years after her tragic death. Lacey When Lacey O'Neill finally learns the shattering truth about the mother she's spent a decade emulating, the foundation of her life begins to crumble... more

Find similar series to Kiss River  ❯