Dragonfly & The Glass Swallow Series by Julia Golding

4.01 · 30 ratings
  • Dragonfly (Dragonfly & The Glass Swallow #1)

    Dragonfly (Dragonfly & The Glass Swallow #1)

    Julia Golding

    · 18 ratings · published 2013

    Princess Taoshira of the Blue Crescent Islands is appalled when she is ordered to marry Prince Ramil of Gerfal. And he's not too pleased, either. She is used to a life of discipline, ritual, and splendor. He is used to hunting and carousing. They hate each other on sight. But both of their countries are under threat from a fearsome warlord, and the only chance of peace is to form an alliance... more

    Sponsored links
  • The Glass Swallow (Dragonfly & The Glass Swallow #2)

    The Glass Swallow (Dragonfly & The Glass Swallow #2)

    Julia Golding

    · 12 ratings · published 2011

    Rain has a secret—one that risks her whole world if it comes out. She designs exquisite stained glass for the windows of her city. But the law is clear: it is forbidden for girls to be part of the glassmakers’ guild. To keep her secret hidden, Rain leaves home and travels to a strange new country. Her trip becomes a nightmare when bandits attack and she is abandoned in a society on the edge of disaster... more

Find similar series to Dragonfly & The Glass Swallow  ❯