Dead by Trilogy Series by Beverly Barton

3.94 · 40 ratings
  • Dead By Midnight (Dead by Trilogy #1)

    Dead By Midnight (Dead by Trilogy #1)

    Beverly Barton

    · 15 ratings · published 2010

    IN MURDER ... The last sounds Dean Wilson hears are a clock striking twelve and a killer's taunting words. And his death is just the first. One by one, victims are stalked and shot at close range. Only the killer knows their sins, and who will be the next to die at midnight ... AND IN LIFE ... In the ten years since her Hollywood career imploded, Lorie Hammonds has built a good life in her Alabama hometown. When the first death threat arrives, she assumes it's a joke... more

    Sponsored links
  • Dead By Morning (Dead by Trilogy #2)

    Dead By Morning (Dead by Trilogy #2)

    Beverly Barton

    · 12 ratings · published 2011

    ' THE DARKEST SINS He begins his work just before dawn, wielding a knife with the precision of a surgeon. Cunning and meticulous, he’s always in control. Mercy is not an option… WILL ALWAYS Maleah Purdue is touch, outspoken, and completely dedicated to her work at the Powell Security Agency. But her fearless exterior shatters when a madman begins killing her colleagues one by one, mimicking a notorious serial killer already behind bars... more

  • Dead By Nightfall (Dead by Trilogy #3)

    Dead By Nightfall (Dead by Trilogy #3)

    Beverly Barton

    · 13 ratings · published 2011

    The fear . . . Malcolm York is a sadistic monster, guilty of unspeakable crimes. And with his endless wealth, he's funded a series of depraved hunts. The few who survived can never forget. They can only be thankful the terror is over--until rumors start swirling. Only stops . . . Griffin Powell knows the twisted depths of York's madness. He's also sure that York is dead... more

Find similar series to Dead by Trilogy  ❯