The Friarsgate Inheritance Series by Bertrice Small

4.08 · 53 ratings
  • Rosamund (The Friarsgate Inheritance #1)

    Rosamund (The Friarsgate Inheritance #1)

    Bertrice Small

    · 13 ratings · published 2004

    Rosamund Bolton is the heiress to the manor of Friarsgate in the wild Cumbrian border between England and Scotland. More than a splendid inheritance, Friarsgate will chart the fate of the orphaned beauty widowed at a precious young age. It will take her on an adventure that will test the limits of passion and betrayal, change the meaning of the word enemy, and turn even the most daring fantasy into true love...

    Sponsored links
  • Until You (The Friarsgate Inheritance #2)

    Until You (The Friarsgate Inheritance #2)

    Bertrice Small

    · 13 ratings · published 2005

    The beautiful Rosamund Bolton is determined to live her own life. Now that she has claimed her inheritance, the magnificent Friarsgate estate, and rejected her latest suitor, she has decided to travel to the court of her dear friend, Queen Margaret, in Scotland. It is against this lavish and unpredictable backdrop that she will meet the man who will forever change her destiny.

  • Philippa (The Friarsgate Inheritance #3)

    Philippa (The Friarsgate Inheritance #3)

    Bertrice Small

    · 13 ratings · published 2006

    The heiress to the Friarsgate manor, Philippa Meredith is devastated when she discovers the man she sought to marry has rebuffed her. But this change of fortune sweeps the spirited beauty back into the court of Queen Katherine-and into the arms of Crispin St. Clair, the Earl of Witton.When she stumbles onto a plot to assassinate King Henry VIII, their love is tested as they attempt to unmask those planning to tear the royal court asunder...

  • The Last Heiress (The Friarsgate Inheritance #4)

    The Last Heiress (The Friarsgate Inheritance #4)

    Bertrice Small

    · 14 ratings · published 2007

    New York Times bestselling author Bertrice Small presents the conclusion of her highly acclaimed saga of Rosamund Bolton and her daughters with this dazzling tale of passion, intrigue, and seduction. Set against the glorious backdrop of King Henry's sixteenth-century court, The Last Heiress stars Elizabeth Meredith, the youngest Bolton daughter, who will risk everything to protect her beloved Friarsgate.

Find similar series to The Friarsgate Inheritance  ❯