Logger Series by Janet Chapman

4.07 · 26 ratings
  • The Seduction of His Wife (Logger #1)

    The Seduction of His Wife (Logger #1)

    Janet Chapman

    · 14 ratings · published 2006

    He set out to seduce her for all the wrong reasons -- but found himself falling in love with her for all the right ones. Alex Knight is dead -- or so everyone thinks. A widowed logger baron with a risk-taking streak, he took on a South American engineering project and was reported dead after a rebel attack. So when he turns up back in Maine very much alive, his grieving family is shocked. But the biggest shock is Alex's, when he discovers he's now married -- to a woman he's never met... more

    Sponsored links
  • The Stranger in Her Bed (Logger #2)

    The Stranger in Her Bed (Logger #2)

    Janet Chapman

    · 12 ratings · published 2007

    In The Seduction of His Wife, USA Today bestselling author Janet Chapman introduced the Knights, an ambitious logging family whose fortunes and hearts are tied to the rugged mountains of Maine. Now, Ethan Knight is drawn into the family business . . . and deep into temptation. When Ethan agreed to work at a sawmill his family is purchasing, he didn't foresee getting fired on his first day... more

Find similar series to Logger  ❯