The Crawford Brothers Series by Rachel Brookes

4.19 · 27 ratings
  • Be My December (The Crawford Brothers #1)

    Be My December (The Crawford Brothers #1)

    Rachel Brookes

    · 15 ratings · published 2014

    This is a standalone novel. Warning: This book contains content that may be offensive to some readers. Including sexual assault (flashbacks), adult situations, and graphic language. I knew the exact moment I’d become a ‘yes’ girl. December 16th, a cold winter’s night, four years ago. The night my innocence was stolen, the night I made the mistake of saying no—a mistake I’d never make again. The dream of a ‘happily ever after' was now a locked away myth... more

    Sponsored links
  • Be My Temptation (The Crawford Brothers #2)

    Be My Temptation (The Crawford Brothers #2)

    Rachel Brookes

    · 12 ratings · published 2015

    You met Josh Crawford and Ashlyn Hart in Be My December, now its time to hear their story. One night connected them.One decision separated them. One craving tempted them. Ashlyn Hart was done with men, or at least those outside of her books. After stupidly falling for the charms of her cheating ex and having her heart broken yet again, she decided to create a new life. One that involved a career change, a new wardrobe, and the possibility of moving abroad... more

Find similar series to The Crawford Brothers  ❯