Texas! Tyler Family Saga Series by Sandra Brown

3.88 · 66 ratings
  • Texas! Lucky (Texas! Tyler Family Saga #1)

    Texas! Lucky (Texas! Tyler Family Saga #1)

    Sandra Brown

    Rated: 3.85 of 5 stars
    · 21 ratings · published 1991

    Lucky Tyler attracted trouble--and women--like a lightning rod. But the night he stepped in to rescue a mysterious redhead in a seedy bar, he got more than he bargained for! The lady excited him, challenged him, drove him wild with desire--then vanished without a trace... more

    Sponsored links
  • Texas! Chase (Texas! Tyler Family Saga #2)

    Texas! Chase (Texas! Tyler Family Saga #2)

    Sandra Brown

    Rated: 3.88 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 4 of 5
    · 23 ratings · published 1991

    Chase Tyler has been the object of Marcie Johns’s desire since grade school. But when it came time to settle down, the handsome, laconic cowboy chose another woman to be his bride. Life was good for Chase until things took an abrupt and tragic turn. Ravaged by grief, Chase has become a lost and embittered soul, a man without purpose, compassion, or hope. Then fate intercedes, reuniting Chase and Marcie, who was an unwitting player in Chase’s unfathomable family tragedy... more

  • Texas! Sage (Texas! Tyler Family Saga #3)

    Texas! Sage (Texas! Tyler Family Saga #3)

    Sandra Brown

    Rated: 3.92 of 5 stars
    · 22 ratings · published 1992

    In the dramatic finale of #1 New York Times bestselling author Sandra Brown’s popular Texas! trilogy, the headstrong youngest daughter of the Tyler family finally steps out of the shadows cast by her two older brothers. But forging her own path will take every ounce of savvy in Sage Tyler’s possession.   The youngest heir to her family’s oil fortune, Sage has always been the unbridled spitfire in the Tyler clan... more

Find similar series to Texas! Tyler Family Saga  ❯