Faery Rebels Series by R.J. Anderson

3.98 · 44 ratings
  • Knife (Faery Rebels #1)

    Knife (Faery Rebels #1)

    R.J. Anderson

    · 18 ratings · published 2011

    Once upon a time, a fairy is born. She lives in an old oak tree at the bottom of a garden with the rest of the fairy folk. Never has she known a time when life hasn’t been hard, with many dangers and much adversity. But when she becomes the Hunter of the group and learns to do battle in the outside world, her adventures really take off... Don’t read this book if you’re expecting fairy dust – the last thing Knife is likely to wield is a magic wand...

    Sponsored links
  • Rebel (Faery Rebels #2)

    Rebel (Faery Rebels #2)

    R.J. Anderson

    · 14 ratings · published 2009

    The faeries of the Oak are dying, and it’s up to a lone faery named Linden to find a way to restore their magic. Linden travels bravely into dangerous new territory, where she enlists the help of an unlikely friend—a human named Timothy. Soon they discover something much worse than the Oakenfolk’s loss of magic: a potent evil that threatens the fate of all faeries... more

  • Arrow (Faery Rebels #3)

    Arrow (Faery Rebels #3)

    R.J. Anderson

    · 12 ratings · published 2011

    Rhosmari trembled as the Empress walked over to her. 'Oh, do not struggle. There is nowhere for you to escape,' the Empress said, her voice silken and sweet. Then she unsheathed a small dagger from her waist. 'This will only hurt a little...' Rhosmari has lived her whole life on a sheltered chain of faery islands. But with the Empress's power growing, and her desire to enslave the entire faery race becoming a reality, Rhosmari knows she must fight back...

Find similar series to Faery Rebels  ❯