Dred Chronicles Series by Ann Aguirre

4.04 · 42 ratings
  • Perdition (Dred Chronicles #1)

    Perdition (Dred Chronicles #1)

    Ann Aguirre

    · 16 ratings · published 2013

    WELCOME TO HELL The prison ship Perdition, a floating city where the Conglomerate’s most dangerous criminals are confined for life, orbits endlessly around a barren asteroid. Life inside is even more bleak. Hailed as the Dread Queen, inmate Dresdemona “Dred” Devos controls one of Perdition’s six territories, bordered on both sides by would-be kings eager to challenge her claim. Keeping them at bay requires constant vigilance, as well as a steady influx of new recruits to replace the fallen... more

    Sponsored links
  • Havoc (Dred Chronicles #2)

    Havoc (Dred Chronicles #2)

    Ann Aguirre

    · 14 ratings · published 2014

    The Conglomerate’s most dangerous convicts have made the prison ship Perdition their home. And they will defend it… Perdition is under siege. Mercenaries have boarded the station with orders to take control of the facility—and execute the prisoners. Their commander is offering full pardons to the first five inmates willing to help the mercs complete their mission. Dresdemona “Dred” Devos hasn’t survived hard time just to surrender to the Conglomerate’s armored thugs... more

  • Breakout (Dred Chronicles #3)

    Breakout (Dred Chronicles #3)

    Ann Aguirre

    · 12 ratings · published 2015

    All hell is breaking loose in the edge-of-your-seat follow-up to Havoc and Perdition from New York Times bestselling author Ann Aguirre… The prison ship Perdition has become a post-battle charnel house with only a handful of Dred’s soldiers still standing and now being hunted by Silence’s trained tongueless assassins... more

Find similar series to Dred Chronicles  ❯