ARES Security Series by Alexandra Ivy

4.10 · 22 ratings
  • Kill Without Mercy (ARES Security #1)

    Kill Without Mercy (ARES Security #1)

    Alexandra Ivy

    · 12 ratings · published 2015

    From the hellhole of a Taliban prison to sweet freedom, five brave military heroes have made it home—and they’re ready to take on the civilian missions no one else can. Individually they’re intimidating. Together they’re invincible. They’re the men of ARES Security.   Rafe Vargas is only in Newton, Iowa, to clear out his late grandfather’s small house. As the covert ops specialist for ARES Security, he's eager to get back to his new life in Texas... more

    Sponsored links
  • Kill Without Shame (ARES Security #2)

    Kill Without Shame (ARES Security #2)

    Alexandra Ivy

    · 10 ratings · published 2016

    Five brave military heroes have survived the hell of a Taliban prison to return home—and take on civilian missions no one else can. They’re the men of ARES Security. Highly skilled, intimidating, invincible, and one by one, tested again and again…   Lucas St. Clair’s prestigious family had a political future neatly planned out for him—one that didn’t include his high school sweetheart, Mia Ramon. Under their pressure, Lucas gave her up... more

Find similar series to ARES Security  ❯