Team Hope Series by Susan May Warren

4.12 · 34 ratings
  • Flee the Night (Team Hope #1)

    Flee the Night (Team Hope #1)

    Susan May Warren

    · 14 ratings · published 2005

    Ex-CIA operative Lacey Montgomery is a liar, a murderer, and a fugitive—or is she? Former Green Beret Jim Micah must either prove her innocence or bring her to justice. Too bad his heart won't stay out of the way. With a little girl's life and national secrets hanging in the balance, Jim and Lacey must trust God to help them flee the secrets of the night.

    Sponsored links
  • Escape to Morning (Team Hope #2)

    Escape to Morning (Team Hope #2)

    Susan May Warren

    · 10 ratings · published 2005

    Book two in the Team Hope series by Susan May Warren, the name to watch in romantic suspense. In "Escape to Morning, " Homeland Security Agent Will Masterson crosses paths with Search and Rescue worker Dannette Lundeen. Will is working undercover to find and neutralize a terrorist organization threatening U.S. security. Dannette is searching for a missing girl, who turns out to be the key to the terrorists... more

  • Expect the Sunrise (Team Hope #3)

    Expect the Sunrise (Team Hope #3)

    Susan May Warren

    · 10 ratings · published 2006

    Is it an accident . . . or an ambush? When their plane crashes high in the Alaskan forest, seven survivors face the challenge of a lifetimefreezing nights, mountain dangers, and injuries. And when suspicions arise about one survivor, they realize their greatest threat is each other. Mountain rescuer Andee MacLeod and FBI agent Stirling Mac McRae must work together if they hope to survive... more

Find similar series to Team Hope  ❯