The Orphan Queen Series by Jodi Meadows

4.00 · 43 ratings
  • The Orphan Queen (The Orphan Queen #1)

    The Orphan Queen (The Orphan Queen #1)

    Jodi Meadows

    · 25 ratings · published 2015

    Wilhelmina has a hundred identities. She is a princess. When the Indigo Kingdom conquered her homeland, Wilhelmina and other orphaned children of nobility were taken to Skyvale, the Indigo Kingdom’s capital. Ten years later, they are the Ospreys, experts at stealth and theft. With them, Wilhelmina means to take back her throne. She is a spy. Wil and her best friend, Melanie, infiltrate Skyvale Palace to study their foes... more

    Sponsored links
  • The Mirror King (The Orphan Queen #2)

    The Mirror King (The Orphan Queen #2)

    Jodi Meadows

    · 18 ratings · published 2016

    Wilhelmina has a hundred enemies. HER FRIENDS HAVE TURNED. After her identity is revealed during the Inundation, Princess Wilhelmina is kept prisoner by the Indigo Kingdom, with the Ospreys lost somewhere in the devastated city. When the Ospreys’ leader emerges at the worst possible moment, leaving Wil’s biggest ally on his deathbed, she must become Black Knife to set things right. HER MAGIC IS UNCONTROLLABLE... more

Find similar series to The Orphan Queen  ❯