The Enforcers Series by Maya Banks

3.74 · 61 ratings
  • Mastered (The Enforcers #1)

    Mastered (The Enforcers #1)

    Maya Banks

    · 22 ratings · published 2015

    From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Breathless Trilogy comes the first novel in the Enforcers series—a bold new direction in erotic romance that explores the games men and women play, and the price they’re willing to pay for pleasure. What he wants, he takes with no remorse or guilt. She stood out in his club like a gem, unspoiled and untouched. A lamb among wolves, she clearly didn’t belong... more

    Sponsored links
  • Dominated (The Enforcers #2)

    Dominated (The Enforcers #2)

    Maya Banks

    · 20 ratings · published 2016

    The desire that exploded in Mastered continues its conflagration in Dominated—from the New York Times bestselling author of the Surrender Trilogy. To save her, he had to betray her... In Drake’s shadowy world, his enemies would exploit any weakness he had in order to bring him to his knees, and so he’s never allowed himself to care about anyone...never exhibited any vulnerability, and it made him a force to be reckoned with. Until Evangeline—his angel... more

  • Kept (The Enforcers #3)

    Kept (The Enforcers #3)

    Maya Banks

    · 19 ratings · published 2016

    From the author of Mastered and Dominated comes the third Enforcers novel—the searing story of a woman who finds sanctuary in surrender... He can’t change who he is... A horrific childhood has made Silas the man he is today: dangerous, distrustful, and demanding. He’s lived in self-imposed solitude, convinced that no woman could ever accept his need for absolute control—in business and pleasure. That is, until a young violinist walks into one of his buildings and into his life... more

Find similar series to The Enforcers  ❯