Dragonlord Series by Joanne Bertin, James Frankel

3.99 · 30 ratings
  • The Last Dragonlord (Dragonlord #1)

    The Last Dragonlord (Dragonlord #1)

    Joanne Bertin, James Frankel

    · 16 ratings · published 1999

    Dragonlord Linden Rathan, last-born of a race of immortal weredragons, has spent six hundred years alone, searching for his soultwin while his fellow Dragonlords watch over humanity's Five Kingdoms. When the Queen of Cassori dies mysteriously, Linden and the other Dragonlords are called upon to prevent civil war as two human claimants vie for the regency... more

    Sponsored links
  • Dragon and Phoenix (Dragonlord #2)

    Dragon and Phoenix (Dragonlord #2)

    Joanne Bertin

    · 14 ratings · published 2000

    Once every thousand years the phoenix of Jehanglan burns to death in a magical release. For millennia the emperors of Jehanglan have tried to harness the awesome power of the phoenix's rebirth. One has finally succeeded, using black magic and the enslavement of a dragon. Far away at the Crown of the World, Dragon-lord Linden and his new wife, Maurynna, are trying to live the life of happy newlyweds. But all is not well... more

Find similar series to Dragonlord  ❯