Myth and Magic Series by Keri Arthur

3.88 · 34 ratings
  • Destiny Kills (Myth and Magic #1)

    Destiny Kills (Myth and Magic #1)

    Keri Arthur

    · 19 ratings · published 2008

    Desire calls. Danger Lurks. But... When Destiny McCree wakes up beside a dead man on an Oregon beach, she knows only this: she has to keep moving, keep searching, and keep one step ahead of the forces that have been pursuing her from the heart of Scotland to this isolated spot. Why? The death of her lover has left her alone, with little memory of her past. A glimmering serpent-shaped ring is the one clue she has—and a bargaining chip in a most dangerous game... more

    Sponsored links
  • Mercy Burns (Myth and Magic #2)

    Mercy Burns (Myth and Magic #2)

    Keri Arthur

    · 15 ratings · published 2011

    For readers of Keri Arthur’s bestselling Riley Jenson Guardian series comes a new sexy and exciting paranormal romance—the second novel in her acclaimed Myth and Magic series.   Mercy Reynolds is a reporter in the San Francisco Bay area, but she’s also more—and less—than human. Half woman, half air dragon, she’s a “draman”—unable to shift shape but still able to unleash fiery energy. Now something will put her powers to the test... more

Find similar series to Myth and Magic  ❯