Unhinged Series by Timberlyn Scott

4.22 · 32 ratings
  • Unhinged (Unhinged #1)

    Unhinged (Unhinged #1)

    Timberlyn Scott

    · 12 ratings · published 2014

    Have you ever met that someone who steals your breath with just a look? That someone you can’t stop thinking about, no matter how hard you try? I have. I met her in a dream. Never would I have expected her to step right into my reality, though. But she did. Although I can’t explain why, Payton Fowler makes me want things I never imagined I could have. She soothes the chaos in my head. But she doesn’t know who I really am, and she doesn’t see the darkness that lives inside of me... more

    Sponsored links
  • Unraveling (Unhinged #2)

    Unraveling (Unhinged #2)

    Timberlyn Scott

    · 10 ratings · published 2014

    Secrets and lies… No good ever comes of them. My life is proof. For eleven years, I’ve suffered from a suspicion that has waged a war inside my head, filled me with rage. Left me feeling helpless. But then she came along. The darkness continues to consume me, but when I’m with her, I can ignore it, push it away. Even if only for a little while. Payton calms me. She manages to quiet the noise in my head. But the secret is still there, still continuing to plague me day after day... more

  • Chaos (Unhinged #3)

    Chaos (Unhinged #3)

    Timberlyn Scott

    · 10 ratings · published 2014

    This is the FINAL book in the Unhinged Trilogy, the conclusion to Sebastian and Payton's story. Secrets... The secrets are still there, plaguing me, disrupting my everyday life, only now... the unthinkable has happened. Lies... Payton insists that it is time that I deal with the lies that seem to make up my entire existence, the ones that have produced the chaos in my head. I don’t know if she realizes it, but if it weren’t for her being by my side, I don’t know how I would survive... more

Find similar series to Unhinged  ❯