Liam Campbell Series by Dana Stabenow

4.06 · 26 ratings
  • Nothing Gold Can Stay (Liam Campbell #3)

    Nothing Gold Can Stay (Liam Campbell #3)

    Dana Stabenow

    · 14 ratings · published 2014

    Shocked by a series of brutal, unexplainable murders, Alaska State Trooper Liam Campbell embarks on a desperate journey into the heart of the Alaskan Bush country -- in search of the terrible, earth-shattering truth...

    Sponsored links
  • Better To Rest (Liam Campbell #4)

    Better To Rest (Liam Campbell #4)

    Dana Stabenow

    · 12 ratings · published 2014

    Just when his personal life starts to heat up, Liam Campbell must put it on hold...after the grisly discovery of a dismembered hand leads him to a crashed World War II Army plane frozen precariously in a glacier. Stretching back more than sixty years, the case will pit Liam against his Air Force colonel father, whose very presence makes Liam question what secrets the glacier holds-and who exactly was on that ill-fated flight...

Find similar series to Liam Campbell  ❯