Mindjack Trilogy Series by Susan Kaye Quinn

3.89 · 46 ratings
  • Open Minds (Mindjack Trilogy #1)

    Open Minds (Mindjack Trilogy #1)

    Susan Kaye Quinn

    · 18 ratings · published 2011

    When everyone reads minds, a secret is a dangerous thing to keep. Sixteen-year-old Kira Moore is a zero, someone who can’t read thoughts or be read by others. Zeros are outcasts who can’t be trusted, leaving her no chance with Raf, a regular mindreader and the best friend she secretly loves. When she accidentally controls Raf’s mind and nearly kills him, Kira tries to hide her frightening new ability from her family and an increasingly suspicious Raf... more

    Sponsored links
  • Closed Hearts (Mindjack Trilogy #2)

    Closed Hearts (Mindjack Trilogy #2)

    Susan Kaye Quinn

    · 14 ratings · published 2012

    When you control minds, only your heart can be used against you. Eight months ago, Kira Moore revealed to the mindreading world that mindjackers like herself were hidden in their midst. Now she wonders if telling the truth was the right choice after all. As wild rumors spread, a powerful anti-jacker politician capitalizes on mindreaders’ fears and strips jackers of their rights... more

  • Free Souls (Mindjack Trilogy #3)

    Free Souls (Mindjack Trilogy #3)

    Susan Kaye Quinn

    · 14 ratings · published 2012

    When your mind is a weapon, freedom comes at a price. The final installment of the Mindjack Trilogy is here! Four months have passed since Kira left home to join Julian’s Jacker Freedom Alliance, but the hole in her heart still whistles empty where her boyfriend Raf used to be. She fills it with weapons training, JFA patrols, and an obsessive hunt for FBI agent Kestrel, ignoring Julian’s worries about her safety and repeated attempts to recruit her for his revolutionary chat-casts... more

Find similar series to Mindjack Trilogy  ❯