Wildefire Series by Karsten Knight

3.96 · 42 ratings
  • Wildefire (Wildefire #1)

    Wildefire (Wildefire #1)

    Karsten Knight

    · 18 ratings · published 2012

    Every flame begins with a spark. Ashline Wilde is having a rough sophomore year. She's struggling to find her place as the only Polynesian girl in school, her boyfriend just cheated on her, and now her runaway sister, Eve, has decided to barge back into her life. When Eve's violent behavior escalates and she does the unthinkable, Ash transfers to a remote private school nestled in California's redwoods, hoping to put the tragedy behind her... more

    Sponsored links
  • Embers and Echoes (Wildefire #2)

    Embers and Echoes (Wildefire #2)

    Karsten Knight

    · 14 ratings · published 2012

    Fan the flames: A teen goddess fires up her search for love and family in this sequel to Wildefire. Ashline Wilde may have needed school to learn that she is actually a reincarnated goddess, but she’s ready to move beyond books. She leaves her California boarding school behind and makes for Miami, where she meets a new group of deities and desperately seeks her sister Rose, the goddess of war... more

  • Afterglow (Wildefire #3)

    Afterglow (Wildefire #3)

    Karsten Knight

    · 10 ratings · published 2013

    In this conclusion to the Wildefire trilogy, teen volcano goddess Ashline Wilde learns her former love, Colt Halliday, has an evil plan to kill the Cloak, benevolent beings who oversee the gods. Also, he wants to merge Ash and her two sisters back into a single, too-powerful goddess, Pele. Ash must stop her trickster-god ex-boyfriend once and for all, by feeding a few flames.

Find similar series to Wildefire  ❯