Fins Series by Tera Lynn Childs

3.92 · 59 ratings
  • Forgive My Fins (Fins #1)

    Forgive My Fins (Fins #1)

    Tera Lynn Childs

    · 25 ratings · published 2011

    Unrequited love is hard enough when you’re a normal teenage girl, but for Lily Sanderson, there’s no such thing as a simple crush.Lily has a secret, and it’s not her huge crush on gorgeous swimming god Brody Bennett, who makes her heart beat flipper-fast. Lily’s mermaid identity is a secret that can’t get out, since she’s not just any mermaid—she’s a Thalassinian princess... more

    Sponsored links
  • Fins Are Forever (Fins #2)

    Fins Are Forever (Fins #2)

    Tera Lynn Childs

    · 18 ratings · published 2012

    On Lily Sanderson’s eighteenth birthday she’ll become just a girl—still a mergirl, true, but signing the renunciation will ink Princess Waterlily of Thalassinia out of existence. That leaves plain old Lily living on land, dating the boy she loves, and trying to master this being-human thing once and for all. Now that Lily and Quince are together, mer bond or not, she’s almost content to give up her place in the royal succession of Thalassinia... more

  • Just for Fins (Fins #3)

    Just for Fins (Fins #3)

    Tera Lynn Childs

    · 16 ratings · published 2013

    When Lily Sanderson decided to remain Crown Princess Waterlily of the mermaid kingdom Thalassinia, she knew she couldn’t just coast along in the current. But since she’s spent the last couple of years on land—with gorgeous human Quince by her side—Lily’s not sure she has the fins to lead a kingdom. Even her maddeningly pretentious cousin Dosinia seems to know more about ruling than she does... more

Find similar series to Fins  ❯